20 hours ago
TM
Teresa Martin Varela i
Member since
11/08/2016
Left 1 review(s)
Very fast and no hassle, they pick up and go.
Useful (0)
Ireland
Spain
36 hours ago
ME
Maria Escudero Galindo i
Member since
07/01/2020
Left 1 review(s)
If took approximately 10 days to get delivered that is 6 more days that what it is advertised in the web page. It is cheap but not reliable when it comes to the times.
Useful (0)
Spain
United Kingdom
37 hours ago
Cristina Sanchez
Effective, good for the price
Useful (0)
Spain
United Kingdom
40 hours ago
Eva JaƩn Lara
Parcel arrive four days later
Useful (0)
Spain
Sweden
41 hours ago
elena codina
Mejoraria el servicio de recogida y entrega, pudiendo llamar antes de ir. Estas esoerando 10 horas en casa para que recojan un paquete es bastante incomodo. Por lo demas, todo bastante bien. Gracias
Useful (0)
Spain
Ireland
42 hours ago
AB
Alan B i
Member since
08/01/2020
Left 1 review(s)
Impressed by the service & unbeatable price on a small parcel between Spain & UK. Collected as expected and email updates on progress. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it arrived a day or so later than the estimate - for me no big issue, but something to bear in mind for next time. Nice job ecoparcel, will definitely use again
Useful (1)
Spain
United Kingdom
2 days ago
AB
Andrea Bernat Bernat i
Member since
06/01/2020
Left 1 review(s)
Almost a week delayed and a lot of e mails and calls have needed to be done
Useful (1)
Spain
Spain
2 days ago
Ludovica Ibba
I put indications about the side that had to be jept on top but bo one really respected it... I saw that in the truck the package was put upside down and they delivered to me upside down
Useful (0)
Italy
Denmark
3 days ago
EB
Elena Ballesteros i
Member since
13/12/2019
Left 1 review(s)
I've sent 2 packages with this page. The first went very well, but the second took about a week longer than expected. The package is in good conditions.
Useful (0)
Spain
United Kingdom
4 days ago
TN
Tatjana Nehhozina i
Member since
02/01/2020
Left 1 review(s)
Swift and easy
Useful (0)
Estonia
Ireland
Load more